I have been a fan of Prezi for a few years now, with my first presentation at the ANZHES conference in Auckland in 2011. A revised (shortened) version of this presentation is embedded below, which was used at the NZARE one day conference at AUT earlier this year. I see that I have not used many images – something I try to do more often now, although I haven’t yet moved into embedding videos and other fancy things. The big step I have just taken, though, is to make this presentation public. Up until now I have not considered that there was any reason to share my Prezis or that anyone would want to see other than the conference participants. This 23 Things for Research course is changing my ideas…

http://prezi.com/embed/5add88d254a050a3d0e7fd46785bdad3851194ed/?bgcolor=ffffff&lock_to_path=0&autoplay=0&autohide_ctrls=0#

 

